Instruktorid

Kristiina Kasemets
tandem, AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
3000+ hüpet
tuuker@skydive.ee

Kaido Raudvere
tandem, AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
2900+ hüpet
kaic@skydive.ee

Anton Sigal
AFF instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
1800+ hüpet
anton@skydive.ee

Eveli Loorits
SL instruktor
1500+ hüpet
elo@skydive.ee

 

Priit Roben
tandem instruktor
1111+ hüpet
priit@skydive.ee

Allan Juhken
tandem instruktor
800+ hüpet
allan@skydive.ee

Veiko Sepandi
tandem instruktor
1700+ hüpet
sepandi@skydive.ee

Siim Põdra
tandem instruktor
1000+ hüpet
siim@skydive.ee

 

Andres Villemson
AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
1500+ hüpet
wilson@skydive.ee

Martin Jõesaar
tandem, AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
1000+ hüpet
mjoesaar@skydive.ee

Merlin Saareste
AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
900+ hüpet
merlin@skydive.ee

Rauno Vahimets
AFF instruktor
1100+ hüpet
rauno@skydive.ee

 

Katrin Sigal
SL instruktor
500+ hüpet
kati@skydive.ee

Maria Veide
AFF, SL instruktor
700+ hüpet
maria@skydive.ee

Sigrid Aljas
AFF instruktor
500+ hüpet
sigrid@skydive.ee

Ranno Tasane
tandem instruktor
500+ hüpet
ranno@skydive.ee