Instruktorid

Kristiina Kasemets
tandem, AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
3000+ hüpet
+372 522 5911
tuuker@skydive.ee

Kaido Raudvere
tandem, AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
2900+ hüpet
+372 509 7993
kaic@skydive.ee

Anton Sigal
AFF instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
1800+ hüpet
+372 528 3822
anton@skydive.ee

Eveli Loorits
SL instruktor
1500+ hüpet
+372 529 8661
elo@skydive.ee

 

Priit Roben
tandem instruktor
1111+ hüpet
+372 5656 5932,
priit@skydive.ee

Allan Juhken
tandem instruktor
800+ hüpet
+372 5346 6886
allan@skydive.ee

Veiko Sepandi
tandem instruktor
1700+ hüpet
+372 502 3498
sepandi@skydive.ee

Siim Põdra
tandem instruktor
1000+ hüpet
+372 5663 7887
siim@skydive.ee

 

Andres Villemson
AFF, SL instruktor
1500+ hüpet
+372 5664 3585
wilson@skydive.ee

Martin Jõesaar
tandem, AFF, SL instruktor, tuuletunneli treener
1000+ hüpet
+372 5591 1056
mjoesaar@skydive.ee

Merlin Saareste
AFF, SL instruktor
900+ hüpet
+372 513 3691
merlin@skydive.ee

Rauno Vahimets
AFF instruktor
1100+ hüpet
+372 5398 8719
rauno@skydive.ee

 

Katrin Sigal
SL instruktor
500+ hüpet
+372 529 7258
kati@skydive.ee

Maria Veide
AFF, SL instruktor
600+ hüpet
+372 5558 5912
maria@skydive.ee

Sigrid Aljas
AFF instruktor
500+ hüpet
+372 5805 1772
sigrid@skydive.ee

Ranno Tasane
tandem instruktor
500+ hüpet
+372 5805 1772
ranno@skydive.ee