Instructors



Kristiina Kasemets
tandem, AFF, SL instructor, tunnel coach
3000+ jumps
tuuker@skydive.ee



Kaido Raudvere
tandem, AFF, SL instructor, tunnel coach
2900+ jumps
kaic@skydive.ee



Anton Sigal
AFF instructor, tunnel coach
1800+ jumps
anton@skydive.ee



Eveli Loorits
SL instructor
1500+ jumps
elo@skydive.ee

 



Priit Roben
tandem instructor
1111+ jumps
priit@skydive.ee

Allan Juhken
tandem instructor
800+ jumps
allan@skydive.ee



Veiko Sepandi
tandem instructor
1700+ jumps
sepandi@skydive.ee



Siim Põdra
tandem instructor
1000+ jumps
siim@skydive.ee

 



Andres Villemson
AFF, SL instructor
1500+ jumps
wilson@skydive.ee



Martin Jõesaar
tandem, AFF, SL instructor, tunnel coach
1000+ jumps
mjoesaar@skydive.ee



Merlin Saareste
AFF, SL instructor
900+ jumps
merlin@skydive.ee



Rauno Vahimets
AFF instructor
1100+ hüpet
rauno@skydive.ee

 



Katrin Sigal
SL instructor
500+ hüpet
kati@skydive.ee



Maria Veide
AFF, SL instructor
600+ jumps
maria@skydive.ee



Sigrid Aljas
AFF instructor
500+ jumps
sigrid@skydive.ee



Ranno Tasane
tandem instructor
500+ jumps
ranno@skydive.ee