Kristiina Kasemets
AFF, SL, tandem instruktor
2500+ hüpet
 +372 522 5911
tuuker@skydive.ee

Toomas Talts
tandem instruktor
2100+ hüpet
+372 516 3237
ekstremist@skydive.ee

Kaido Raudvere
AFF, SL, tandem instruktor
2000+ hüpet
+372 509 7993
kaic@skydive.ee

Tanel Viin
SL, tandem instruktor
1900+ hüpet
+372 5690 2983
tanel.viin@gmail.com

Marko Rink
AFF, SL instruktor
2000+ hüpet
+372 516 9730
marko@bluesky.ee

Lauri Aavakivi
tandem instruktor
1500+ hüpet
+372 510 3754
aavakivi@gmail.com

Kalev Ollo
SL instruktor
1400+ hüpet
+372 508 1598
kalev.ollo@gmail.com

Anton Sigal
AFF instruktor
1300+ hüpet
+372 528 3822
anton@skydive.ee

Veiko Sepandi
tandem instruktor
1300+ hüpet
+372 502 3498
sepandi@skydive.ee

Viido Naruskberg
AFF, SL instruktor
1300+ hüpet
+372 5567 2062
viido@skydive.ee

Eveli Loorits
SL instruktor
1100+ hüpet
 +372 529 8661
elo@skydive.ee

Andres Villemson
AFF, SL instruktor
900+ hüpet
+372 5664 3585
wilson@skydive.ee

Martin Jõesaar
AFF, SL instruktor
900+ hüpet
 +372 5591 1056
martinjoesaar@hotmail.com

Siim Põdra
tandem instruktor
600+ hüpet
+372 5663 7887
siim.podra@gmail.com

Cisse Noormets
tandem instruktor
500+ hüpet
+372 5340 4102
cisse.noormets@gmail.com

Merlin Saareste
SL instruktor
500+ hüpet
+372 513 3691
merlinsaareste@gmail.com