Instructors

Kristiina Kasemets
tandem, AFF, SL instructor, tunnel coach
2900+ jumps
+372 522 5911
tuuker@skydive.ee

Kaido Raudvere
tandem, AFF, SL instructor, tunnel coach
2700+ jumps
+372 509 7993
kaic@skydive.ee

Eveli Loorits
SL instructor
1300+ jumps
+372 529 8661
elo@skydive.ee

Siim Põdra
tandem instructor
1000+ jumps
+372 5663 7887
siim@skydive.ee

Priit Roben
tandem instructor
1111+ jumps
+372 5656 5932,
priit@skydive.ee

Allan Juhken
tandem instructor
730+ jumps
+372 5346 6886
allan@skydive.ee

Veiko Sepandi
tandem instructor
1400+ jumps
+372 502 3498
sepandi@skydive.ee

Anton Sigal
AFF instructor, tunnel coach
1500+ jumps
+372 528 3822
anton@skydive.ee

Rauno Vahimets
AFF instructor
800+ jumps
+372 5398 8719
rauno@skydive.ee

Viido Naruskberg
AFF, SL instructor
1400+ jumps
+372 5567 2062
viido@skydive.ee

Andres Villemson
AFF, SL instructor
1300+ jumps
+372 5664 3585
wilson@skydive.ee

Martin Jõesaar
tandem, AFF, SL instructor, tunnel coach
1000+ jumps
+372 5591 1056
mjoesaar@skydive.ee

Merlin Saareste
AFF, SL instructor
800+ jumps
+372 513 3691
merlin@skydive.ee

Katrin Sigal
SL instructor
400+ jumps
+372 529 7258
kati@skydive.ee