Инструктора



Kristiina Kasemets
тандем мастер, AFF, SL инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
3000+ прыжка
tuuker@skydive.ee



Kaido Raudvere
тандем мастер, AFF, SL инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
2900+ прыжков
kaic@skydive.ee



Anton Sigal
AFF инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
1800+ прыжка
anton@skydive.ee



Eveli Loorits
SL инструктор
1500+ прыжков
elo@skydive.ee

 



Priit Roben
тандем мастер
1111+ прыжков
priit@skydive.ee

Allan Juhken
тандем мастер
800+ прыжков
allan@skydive.ee



Veiko Sepandi
тандем мастер
1700+ прыжков
sepandi@skydive.ee



Siim Põdra
тандем мастер
1000+ прыжков
siim@skydive.ee

 



Andres Villemson
AFF, SL инструктор
1500+ прыжков
wilson@skydive.ee



Martin Jõesaar
AFF, SL, тандем инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
1000+ прыжков
mjoesaar@skydive.ee



Merlin Saareste
AFF, SL инструктор
900+ прыжков
merlin@skydive.ee



Rauno Vahimets
AFF инструктор
1100+ прыжков
rauno@skydive.ee

 



Katrin Sigal
SL инструктор
500+ прыжков
kati@skydive.ee



Maria Veide
AFF, SL инструктор
600+ прыжков
maria@skydive.ee



Sigrid Aljas
AFF инструктор
500+ прыжков
sigrid@skydive.ee



Ranno Tasane
тандем мастер
500+ прыжков
ranno@skydive.ee