Инструктора

 

Kristiina Kasemets
тандем мастер, AFF, SL инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
2900+ прыжков
+372 522 5911
tuuker@skydive.ee

 

 

Kaido Raudvere
тандем мастер, AFF, SL инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
2700+ прыжков
+372 509 7993
kaic@skydive.ee

 

 

Eveli Loorits
SL инструктор
1300+ прыжков
+372 529 8661
elo@skydive.ee

 

 

Siim Põdra
тандем мастер
1000+ прыжков
+372 5663 7887
siim@skydive.ee

 

 

 

Priit Roben
тандем мастер
1111+ прыжков
+372 5656 5932,
priit@skydive.ee

 

 

Allan Juhken
тандем мастер
730+ прыжков
+372 5346 6886
allan@skydive.ee

 

 

Veiko Sepandi
тандем мастер
1400+ прыжков
+372 502 3498
sepandi@skydive.ee

 

 

Anton Sigal
AFF инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
1500+ прыжков
+372 528 3822
anton@skydive.ee

 

 

 

Rauno Vahimets
AFF инструктор
800+ прыжков
+372 5398 8719
rauno@skydive.ee

 

 

Viido Naruskberg
AFF, SL инструктор
1400+ прыжков
+372 5567 2062
viido@skydive.ee

 

 

Andres Villemson
AFF, SL инструктор
1300+ прыжков
+372 5664 3585
wilson@skydive.ee

 

 

Martin Jõesaar
тандем мастер, AFF, SL инструктор, тренер в аэродинамической трубе
1000+ прыжков
+372 5591 1056
mjoesaar@skydive.ee

 

 

 

Merlin Saareste
AFF, SL инструктор
800+ прыжков
+372 513 3691
merlin@skydive.ee

 

 

Katrin Sigal
SL инструктор
400+ прыжков
+372 529 7258
kati@skydive.ee